by Jenn Grant

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Jenn Grant's sophomore record captures all the sorrow of loving and losing while her uniquely velvety voice cushions the break-up blows. Produced by Jonathan Goldsmith, the album was a retreat from the city and a departure from modern record-making conveniences. A haunting and melancholic artifact of process and mood, Echoes received 3 ECMA, 2 Music Nova Scotia and a Canadian Folk Music Award nominations. Songs from the record were heard on "Grey's Anatomy," "Mercy" and "Shattered."

    ships out within 3 days

      $15 CAD or more 



Track Listing
1. Heartbreaker
2. You'll Go Far
3. Where Are You Now
4. Blue Mountains
5. Parachutes
6. I Was Your Woman
7. [I've Got] The Two Of You
8. Sailing by Silverships
9. Fireflies
10. Hawaii
11. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
12. Everybody Loves You
13. I'll See You Again


released February 1, 2009



Jenn Grant Lake Echo, Nova Scotia

Canadian songstress Jenn Grant has released four albums to her name garnering critical acclaim. This spring, Grant is embarking on a new adventure with her forthcoming EP Clairvoyant set for European release. This EP features the best of Grant debuting songs from AquaAlta (Grant’s undersea dream pop side project) a Leonard Cohen cover, reworked visions and new releases. ... more


contact / help

Contact Jenn Grant

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code